Forever: An Other Side Collection

Forever: An Other Side Collection


The story may be over.
But the characters live on…

Explore the sides to the story you always wanted to see.
Revisit the old couple
And see what happens to their friends.

Will they get their HEA?
And how will their lives unfold?

In this collection, we find stories from…

Buyer’s Market: Emmaline’s friend Delia encounters a Hunter.

Murder/Love: Nick and Caroline navigate a treacherous path filled with pain and pleasure.

Lies and Lace: Tara and Gabriel realize what it truly means to love another.

Find old friends.
Relive the memories.
And see their world…
But this time, see it from…

The Other Side.

These stories can be read as standalones. No cliffhangers, no cheating, and HEA guaranteed!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Forever: An Other Side Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *